Home » Editorial Team

Editorial Team

NSF logo
The Global Lake Ecological Observatory Network (GLEON) is supported in part by the National Science Foundation (NSF) under Grant Number DBI RCN 0639229 and MSB 1137327, 1137353 and other generous donors. This blog receives technical support from the Center for Limnology (CFL) at University of Wisconsin-Madison and Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies. Any information, opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this blog are those of the individual author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of NSF, CFL, Cary Institute, GLEON or GLEON Student Association (GSA).
Cary Logo

Facundo Scordo GSA chair (2016)

Blaize Denfeld GSA co-chair (2016-2017)

Jon Doubek GSA co-chair elect (2016-2018)

Lisa Borre

Jennifer Brentup

Kohji Muraoka

Liz Ryder

Jake Zwart

Ludmila Brighenti

Meilan Jiang

Vanesa Perillo

Grace S. Hong (rotated off 29 Feb 2016)

donate now

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

GSA Newsletter logo

Links to the past GSA newsletters